LOST

Thursday. Office. After visiting the biometric machine, I went straight to my pc to turn it on. The monitor displayed the usual start-up picture but Windows just wouldn’t run. Tried turning it off and then on again. Still the same. Usual response. So I discarded the idea of turning on the computer and tried working computer-less.

Friday. Seeked professional help. Accordingly, the problem lies with the Operating System. He pulled out the unit and promised by Monday, the machine will be okay.

Monday. Yay! My pc is back! All files intact! Yay! But not my desktop background.

Tuesday. Today. Searched for a new background. Checked my files. Nothing caught my attention. Checked the internet. Saw a cat. It looked exactly like my Miminggay.

Black cat with black background. Presto!

Leave a Reply

