Trouble

My routine got disrupted yesterday when an officemate showed up and asked me a little favor. At first I thought it was office related. But when he started opening his mouth, I knew it instantly that it has something to do with my other profession!

Flashback: Second week of class. One student showed up. It’s his first time to attend.  We were supposed to have our first long exam. I allowed him to take. That was the last time I saw his face.

I’ll elaborate more on this next time… I’m running out of time. I need to evaporate now.

Puff!

Leave a Reply

